legalcpu Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


legalcpu Comments


jackieocon502area says: (8 years ago)
 0
mysmallclaim.com being repored in District Court of Texas for Fraud!



mysmallclaim says: (8 years ago)
 -1
Legalcpu is not mysmallclaim.com or rushfiling.com we have nothing to do with there organization nor with the owner of legalcpu. please take a look at our records by checking the who is on our site website.



TonyEZitting says: (9 years ago)
 +1
BEWARE THEY ARE NOW UNDER WWW.MYSMALLCLAIM.COM



legalcputhiefs says: (9 years ago)
 0
they disconnected there business number thiefs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



legalcputhiefs says: (9 years ago)
 0
they disconnected there business number thiefs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



legalcpuarethiefs says: (9 years ago)
 0
Legalcpu are fake they only take your money they are thiefs!!!!!!!!!!!!11



willowynn says: (9 years ago)
 0
LegalCPU sucks. They take your money and then forget all about you.I am trying to get a refund since they didn't do one single thing for me.



verypissedoffNJ says: (9 years ago)
 0
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM LEGALCPU.COM. They are rip offs! I submitted an application for an adult name change and paid the advertised amount through google checkout. I have tried checking my status on the website several times each week since I sent in the application and paid the advertised fee, and the status always remains the same, "LEGALCPU.com is working on your order". It's been saying the same thing for 1 month. I tried calling all I get is an automated service. I have left several messages, no one responds to me. SO DO NOT GO THROUGH THIS COMPANY.. They take your money and do not deliver the paperwork. I am going to file a complaint with the BBB on this. I will make dam sure I get a REFUND!!! BEWARE PEOPLE!!!!! Waste of time...waste of money...plenty of aggravation!



verypissedoffNJ says: (9 years ago)
 +1
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM LEGALCPU.COM. They are rip offs! I submitted an application for an adult name change and paid the advertised amount through google checkout. I have tried checking my status on the website several times each week since I sent in the application and paid the advertised fee, and the status always remains the same, "LEGALCPU.com is working on your order". It's been saying the same thing for 1 month. I tried calling all I get is an automated service. I have left several messages, no one responds to me. SO DO NOT GO THROUGH THIS COMPANY.. They take your money and do not deliver the paperwork. I am going to file a complaint with the BBB on this. I will make dam sure I get a REFUND!!! BEWARE PEOPLE!!!!! Waste of time...waste of money...plenty of aggravation!



MrsFT says: (9 years ago)
 +1
I found Legal CPU on the internet when trying to file a small claims on a customer who refused to pay for services. After my info was filed, my case worker was no longer available and had not followed through. My new case worker never informed me of the court date and even though I constantly e mailed and called to find out the status of our case, I was told the day after I was supposed to be there. They wanted to re-charge me to re-file which I felt was unfair, since I had already paid for something I didn't get. I filed myself and discovered they had the wrong court jurisdiction anyway, and the wrong Agent for Service of Process. I would NOT recommend them!



PandaMittens says: (10 years ago)
 +1
I filed a DBA with legal CPU, and more than a month later the thing is apparently still at the county. Multiple phone calls get me the exact same "end of the week" time estimate, and I'm beginning to suspect that the DBA was never filed at all. In the meantime, I filed for an LLC directly from the state of Texas website and had my incorporation papers in about two hours.

Additionally, filing a DBA in my state turned out to only involve filling out the forms and getting them notarized, which LegalCPU had me do anyway. I walked in to the situation assuming it would be as big a hassle as it was in California (you have to place a newspaper ad there among other things), and ended up hiring a company of questionable repute to do something I could have handled in an afternoon.

Long story short... do the research and don't just depend on the info on the website. Often times you'll do all the work anyway, and you just loop in other people to help you screw it up.



chazzy says: (10 years ago)
 +1
Total rip-off. You give them all the information. They simply plug your info onto a form and emails the form back to you. I waited more than two weeks before receiving a one page form incompletely filled out. Save yourself time and money, and go to the courthouse and get the form yourself. What a waste.



lalalahi says: (10 years ago)
 -1
Legalcpu had excellent service, i recommend them for your small claims case





Post a comment for legalcpu

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team